

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2024

Alexis Alexander – Director of GPSS, Avista Corporation (EWUF Chair) Rob Dietz – Retired Curtis Griffin – Manager/Owner Zip's Investments Sean Hoagland – Director of Compensation and Benefits, PotlatchDeltic Corp. (EWUF Treasurer) Marc Hughes – Agent, Farmers Insurance Claudette Kenmir – Retired Jay Kirkpatrick – Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch Richard Marll – Director of Human Resources, Itron (EWUF Secretary) Richard Mount – Partner, Hawley Troxell Jeff Stannard – Customer Category Manager, Mondelez International (EWUF Vice-Chair) Stu Steiner – Sr. Lecturer, Eastern Washington University Vin Vu – Technical Program Manager, F5 Networks Karen Weis – Vice President Legal/Compliance, Numerica Credit Union Brett Wright – Sr. Manager of Community Engagement & Intelligence, Autodesk Inc	'14 CSTEM Individual '91 CBPA Individual Individual '84 CBPA '98 CSS '95 CBPA Alum CSS '91 CSS '01 CSTEM '86 CSTEM Individual Individual
Ex-Officio (voting) Nate Peters – EWU Alumni Association Representative Dick Donley – EWU Retirees Association Representative Lucas Frye – Associated Students of EWU President Wade Romine – Associated Students of EWU University Advancement Council Representative	'16 CSTEM Individual
Ex-Officio (non-voting) Dr. Shari McMahan – President, Eastern Washington University Barb Richey – Vice President, University Advancement, Executive Director, Foundation Mary Voves – Vice President, Business and Finance, Eastern Washington University (Vacant) – EWU Board of Trustees Representative	'92 CSS
<u>Staff</u> Nancy Delgado – Executive Assistant Laura Thaver – Associate Vice President of Philanthropy	

Laura Thayer – Associate Vice President of Philanthropy

John Drexel – Director of Advancement Services

Lance Kissler – Associate Vice President of University Relations